New Blog !

And going crazy trying to figure out this new format. It has my brains tied up in knots and my stress levels crashing through the ceiling, ’cause while I’m wasting precious time deciphering the jargon and figuring out what and where, I’m not getting any work/writing/anything else done, and I also went live before I had even prepared a post. Way to go. But something needed to be done, as I find it increasingly difficult to access my other blog, on Blogger.

So, post number 1 : I’m confused. Maybe I should keep the first title that jumped to my mind when I decided to create a new blog. Fumbles and Rambles. The fumbling part is eerily accurate.

Please, bear with me as I settle into this new world.

4 thoughts on “New Blog !

Leave a Reply

