Does Obama know he’s campaigning for Indian politicians?

12 thoughts on “Does Obama know he’s campaigning for Indian politicians?

  1. Hey, Danie, it IS funny, isn’t it?Hello Janet, yes, Obama has become such a symbol. But the press using him to convey thoughts about another politician strikes me as less arresting that the fact that politicians that Obama has nothing to do with actually use his picture and his message to push their own political agenda, don’t you think?As for what I’m working on at the moment. I have three picture books that are about ready to go (read on their fifth or sixth draft, so I’m starting to feel confident about them) have two that need more work, and I am one third of the way into a novel (and I have the nanowrimo project, that could lead somewhere, but that’s not for now). How about you? Have not had time to dive into your novel yet. I want to have quality time for it, and things have been rather hectic lately. I promise to let you know as soon as I have.

  2. Kelly Jo, I’ll write something tomorrow about that. Have not had time yet. I swear, I feel like I’m running after time, these days. Thanks !!!

  3. Thanks, Janet, I need to hear that. Now, if one of these projects could lead to another book 🙂 And, most importantly, I feel I need to complete a novel, now. You have written an entire book ! And not a 1000 words one! And what are YOU working on at the moment?

Leave a Reply

